Useful Links

 

Nine Leaves Tea Room Hoylake – Wirral’s Premier Loose Leaf Tea Lounge   www.9leaves.co.uk

About West Kirby – What’s on in and around West Kirby   www.aboutwestkirby.co.uk

About Wirral  What’s on in and around the Wirral Peninsula www.aboutwirral.co.uk

Accident Restore Wirral – Recovery, Repair and Compensation for no blame motorists  www.accidentrestore.co.uk

Bucketlist Beers – beers to try before you die!  www.bucketlistbeers.co.uk

Building Plot Guide –  The nationwide directory of building plots and property investment opportunities  www.buildingplotguide.com

Caring Hands Agency – Nanny & Babysitting Service in Wirral, North Wales, Liverpool & Lancashire www.caringhandsagency.co.uk

Embroidery Loft  Embroidered Workwear, Sportswear and Clothing www.embroideryloft.co.uk

Embroidery Loft Shop  Embroidered Clothing and Workwear www.embroideryloftshop.co.uk

Falcon Express Couriers  Same day Courier Service from the Wirral Nationwide www.falconexpresscouriers.co.uk

Friends of St Bridget’s Church West Kirby www.friendsofstbridgets.org.uk

Marketing From the Top  Business Networking – Market Your Business Like a Pro! www.fromthetop.co.uk

HeB Designs – Illustration and Graphic design by Helen Bennett in West Kirby  www.hebdesigns.co.uk

Helios Printing Wirral  High Quality Print On Time www.heliosprintingwirral.co.uk

Jarvis Aquatics  Aquarium & Pond Services Wirral – Pond Building and Maintenance www.jarvisaquatics.co.uk

Jarvis Greenscapes – Landscaping & Garden Maintenance Wirral www.jarvisgreenscapes.co.uk

Jenny Dunlop  Wirral Textile Artist www.jennydunlop.co.uk

Jon Tarrant Creative Services Wirral – Full service graphic design, web design and marketing advice Wirral   www.jontarrant.org

Loft Converters Wirral – extend your home by using the unused space in your loft www.loftconverterswirral.co.uk

Modular Loft Conversions – convert your roof space up to eight times faster than a standard attic conversion – www.modularloftconversions.co.uk

Paul G Clarke  Remedial Massage and Homoeopathy www.paulgclarke.co.uk

Rocket Kitchen Hereford – Hereford’s top rated café www.rocketkitchen.co.uk

Sands Theatre Arts School Theatre schools in Oxford for children aged 7-18 www.sandstheatre.co.uk

St Bridget’s Centre  West Kirby’s Community Hub www.stbridgetscentre.co.uk

Taste the Goodness  We help you produce professional dishes at home www.tastethegoodness.co.uk

The Caldy Society   www.caldysociety.org

The Inked Chef www.theinkedchef.co.uk

Rhino Towbars and Trailers – supply and fit towbars and service and repair trailers in Wirral, North Wales  www.towbarsandtrailers.co.uk

Tuff Stuff Shop – the range of Tuff Stuff workwear online www.tuffstuffshop.co.uk

Vital Accountancy  Affordable Professional Accountancy, payroll and Tax Advice Liverpool  www.vitalaccountancy.co.uk

Westbourne Hall West Kirby – the ideal venue for events of all sizes in West Kirby   www.westbournehall.co.uk

West Kirby Arts Centre Bringing the Arts to life in Wirral www.westkirbyartscentre.org.uk

West Kirby Blues Club – bringing the best of the blues to West Kirby – www.westkirbybluesclub.co.uk

Wirral Marketing Services – helping you market your small business effectively – www.wirralmarketingservices.co.uk